صنبور مرحاض الحمام بمقبضين

صنبور مرحاض الحمام بمقبضين

يتوافق صنبور الحمام ذو المقبضين مع معيار cUPC ويأتي مع خيارات مختلفة للتشطيبات ، مثل الكروم والنيكل المصقول والأسود غير اللامع والذهبي المصقول ، إلخ.



أنواع الحنفية

تصنع Moen أنواعًا مختلفة من صنابير المراحيض ، والتي يتم تقديمها في الفئات التالية: مجموعة ذات مقبض واحد ، ومقبضين في المنتصف ، وواسعة الانتشار ، ومثبت على الحائط.

 

مقبض واحد

 

يمكن تركيب العديد من الحنفيات ذات المقبض الواحد بدون أغطية فتحات ، مما يسمح بمظهر نظيف وأنيق على الأحواض ذات الفتحة الواحدة. يتحكم مقبض واحد في حجم تدفق المياه ودرجة الحرارة. تأتي العديد من الحنفيات ذات المقبض الواحد مع أو بها أغطية حماية متوفرة على سطح السفينة للسماح بالتركيب على أحواض ثلاثية الفتحات.

 

في وسط

 

توجد العديد من الحنفيات ذات المقبض الواحد والمقبضين على مراكز مقاس 4 بوصات ، وهي المسافة بين مراكز المداخل الساخنة والباردة أو براغي التثبيت. يمكن تثبيت العديد من الطرز ذات المقبض الواحد مع غطاء حماية للتطبيقات المركزية مقاس 4 بوصات.

 

الحنفيات ذات المقبضين هي أهم صنابير المراحيض. يتحكم أحدهما في الماء الساخن والآخر يتحكم في البرودة. يمكن ضبط درجات الحرارة من خلال التحكم في حجم المياه المتدفقة عبر كل خط مياه باستخدام المقابض. تتصل خطوط المياه الساخنة والباردة بقاعدة كل من الأنابيب

 

واسع الانتشار

 

مع صنبور واسع الانتشار من 8 إلى 16 بوصة ، يتحكم أحد المقابض في الماء الساخن ويتحكم الآخر في البرودة. يمكن ضبط درجات الحرارة من خلال التحكم في حجم المياه المتدفقة عبر كل خط مياه باستخدام المقابض. تتصل خطوط الماء الساخن والبارد بقاعدة كل جانب من جوانب الصنبور. توفر معظم الحنفيات المنتشرة ميزة نظام التوصيل السريع

 

معلقة على الحائط

 

مع الحنفيات المثبتة على الحائط ، يتحكم أحد المقابض في الماء الساخن والآخر يتحكم في البرودة. يمكن ضبط درجات الحرارة من خلال التحكم في حجم المياه المتدفقة عبر كل خط مياه باستخدام المقابض. تتصل خطوط المياه الساخنة والباردة بكل جانب من جوانب الصنبور.

 

التثبيت على الحائط يحرر مساحة إضافية على سطح العمل ويتيح مساحة لخيار الحوض القياسي أو الوعاء.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

Leave A Message

If you have any questions about our products or services, feel free to reach out to customer service team.

Recommended

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Українська Українська svenska svenska Polski Polski norsk norsk Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Português Português italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Aquacubic Sanitaryware is a professional custom faucets manufacturers and kitchen sinks suppliers since 2010.
Language

Two-Handle Bathroom Lavatory Faucet

The two handle bathroom faucet comply with cUPC standard and comes with various options on finishes, like chrome, brushed nickel, matte black, brushed gold, ect.


SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Telephone:

+86-21-61172576
Send your inquiry


Faucet Types

Moen manufactures many different types of lavatory faucets, which are presented in the following categories: one-handle, two-handle centerset, widespread and wallmount.

 

One-Handle

 

Many one-handle faucets can be installed without escutcheons, allowing for a clean, stylish appearance on one-hole sinks. One handle controls both the volume of water flow and the temperature. Many one-handle faucets come with or have available deckplate escutcheons to allow for installation on three-hole sinks.

 

Centerset

 

Many one- and two-handle faucets are on 4-inch centers, which is the distance between the centers of the hot and cold inlets or mounting bolts. Many one-handle models can be installed with escutcheon for 4-inch centerset applications.

 

Two-handle faucets are the most basic lavatory faucets. One handle controls hot water, and the other controls cold. Temperatures can be adjusted by controlling the volume of water flowing through each water line with the handles. Hot and cold water lines connect to the base of each si

 

Widespread

 

With the 8- to 16-inch widespread faucet, one handle controls hot water and the other controls cold. Temperatures can be adjusted by controlling the volume of water flowing through each water line with the handles. Hot and cold water lines connect to the base of each side of the faucet. Most widespread faucets offer the advantage of fast connection system

 

Wallmounted

 

With wallmounted faucets, one handle controls hot water and the other controls cold. Temperatures can be adjusted by controlling the volume of water flowing through each water line with the handles. Hot and cold water lines connect to each side of the faucet.

 

Wallmount installation frees up extra space on the countertop and allows room for a standard or vessel sink option.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Name
E-mail
Content

Send your inquiry