Robinet de lavabo de salle de bain à deux poignées

Robinet de lavabo de salle de bain à deux poignées

Le robinet de salle de bain à deux poignées est conforme à la norme cUPC et est livré avec diverses options de finitions, comme le chrome, le nickel brossé, le noir mat, l'or brossé, etc.



Types de robinet

Moen fabrique de nombreux types de robinets de lavabo, qui sont présentés dans les catégories suivantes : à une poignée, à deux poignées centrées, généralisées et murales.

 

Une poignée

 

De nombreux robinets à une poignée peuvent être installés sans écussons, ce qui permet une apparence propre et élégante sur les éviers à un trou. Une poignée contrôle à la fois le débit d'eau et la température. De nombreux robinets à une poignée sont livrés avec ou ont des écussons de plaque de pont disponibles pour permettre une installation sur des éviers à trois trous.

 

Centré

 

De nombreux robinets à une ou deux poignées sont sur des centres de 4 pouces, ce qui correspond à la distance entre les centres des entrées chaudes et froides ou des boulons de montage. De nombreux modèles à une poignée peuvent être installés avec un écusson pour les applications à jeu central de 4 pouces.

 

Les robinets à deux poignées sont les robinets de lavabo les plus basiques. Une poignée contrôle l'eau chaude et l'autre contrôle le froid. Les températures peuvent être ajustées en contrôlant le volume d'eau circulant dans chaque ligne d'eau avec les poignées. Les conduites d'eau chaude et froide se connectent à la base de chaque si

 

Très répandu

 

Avec le robinet large de 8 à 16 pouces, une poignée contrôle l'eau chaude et l'autre contrôle l'eau froide. Les températures peuvent être ajustées en contrôlant le volume d'eau circulant dans chaque ligne d'eau avec les poignées. Les conduites d'eau chaude et froide se connectent à la base de chaque côté du robinet. Les robinets les plus répandus offrent l'avantage d'un système de connexion rapide

 

Mural

 

Avec les robinets muraux, une poignée contrôle l'eau chaude et l'autre contrôle l'eau froide. Les températures peuvent être ajustées en contrôlant le volume d'eau circulant dans chaque ligne d'eau avec les poignées. Les conduites d'eau chaude et froide se connectent de chaque côté du robinet.

 

L'installation murale libère de l'espace supplémentaire sur le comptoir et laisse de la place pour une option d'évier standard ou vasque.


Informations de base
  • Année de création
    --
  • Type d'entreprise
    --
  • Pays / région
    --
  • Industrie principale
    --
  • Principaux produits
    --
  • Personne morale d'entreprise
    --
  • Total des employés
    --
  • Valeur annuelle de sortie
    --
  • Marché d'exportation
    --
  • Clients coopéré
    --

Leave A Message

If you have any questions about our products or services, feel free to reach out to customer service team.

Recommended

Envoyez votre demande

Choisissez une autre langue
English
Українська
svenska
Polski
norsk
Nederlands
русский
Português
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
Langue courante:français

Aquacubic Sanitaryware is a professional custom faucets manufacturers and kitchen sinks suppliers since 2010.
Language

Two-Handle Bathroom Lavatory Faucet

The two handle bathroom faucet comply with cUPC standard and comes with various options on finishes, like chrome, brushed nickel, matte black, brushed gold, ect.


SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Telephone:

+86-21-61172576
Send your inquiry


Faucet Types

Moen manufactures many different types of lavatory faucets, which are presented in the following categories: one-handle, two-handle centerset, widespread and wallmount.

 

One-Handle

 

Many one-handle faucets can be installed without escutcheons, allowing for a clean, stylish appearance on one-hole sinks. One handle controls both the volume of water flow and the temperature. Many one-handle faucets come with or have available deckplate escutcheons to allow for installation on three-hole sinks.

 

Centerset

 

Many one- and two-handle faucets are on 4-inch centers, which is the distance between the centers of the hot and cold inlets or mounting bolts. Many one-handle models can be installed with escutcheon for 4-inch centerset applications.

 

Two-handle faucets are the most basic lavatory faucets. One handle controls hot water, and the other controls cold. Temperatures can be adjusted by controlling the volume of water flowing through each water line with the handles. Hot and cold water lines connect to the base of each si

 

Widespread

 

With the 8- to 16-inch widespread faucet, one handle controls hot water and the other controls cold. Temperatures can be adjusted by controlling the volume of water flowing through each water line with the handles. Hot and cold water lines connect to the base of each side of the faucet. Most widespread faucets offer the advantage of fast connection system

 

Wallmounted

 

With wallmounted faucets, one handle controls hot water and the other controls cold. Temperatures can be adjusted by controlling the volume of water flowing through each water line with the handles. Hot and cold water lines connect to each side of the faucet.

 

Wallmount installation frees up extra space on the countertop and allows room for a standard or vessel sink option.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Name
E-mail
Content

Send your inquiry